Trust “I ๐Ÿ’œ Donuts”

Standard

I wasn’t expecting much for some reason but this eliquid “I ๐Ÿ’œ Donuts” is delightfully tasteful! It’s lived up to all of the hype! 
  
FLAVOR: A blueberry jelly tasting type of glazed donut. Many #Vapers are probably thinking to themselves, “Congrats Dude, you just now got around to enjoying this flavor? Cmon man, it’s been out for awhile now.” And they would be exactly right to think this, because I tend to gravitate towards many of the same flavors, purchasing strawberries and cream-based eliquids over and over. Right now I literally have 4 separate strawberries n’ cream flavored eLiquids & I love them all, but I need some variety in my life so I must thank “I ๐Ÿ’œ Donuts” 

  

  
Oh and by the way, just as a reminder this form of nicotine intake is much, MUCH healthier than a tobacco cigarette for everyone throughout society. Smokers, Vapers, Lawmakers, other citizens who may THINK they hate us…all need to understand that this historically significant technological advancement known as “Vaping” is much less dangerous than smoking is whether we’re talking about secondhand smoke or direct inhalation; either way Vaping is the answer! 

Leave a Reply

